Vena Events
and Virtual Events
Register for our free webinars and events to learn best practices and the latest trends in FP&A and beyond. Grow your knowledge and expand your skillset while connecting with the brightest minds in finance, operations and business.
Register now
Image of a man, with icons of a calendar, a play button and a speech bubble

Featured Events

Mask group

May 15–16, 2024

Architect the future of finance with 4 Vena certifications, 8 learning labs, 12 Excelerator talks and more at Excelerate Finance 2024.

Register Now

Webinars and Other Events

MAR

14

Empowering Nonprofits: Financial Strategy and Innovation with Vena and Candura

small clock icon

8:00 AM - 9:00 AM PST | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM ET | 4:00 - 5:00 PM GMT

Join us for a virtual event tailored for FP&A professionals in the not-for-profit sector, co-hosted by Vena Solutions and Candura.

Past Webinars On-Demand

On-Demand - Business Partnering Webinar - Final-thumb

Business Partnering

On-Demand Webinar - Reforecasting On The Fly-thumb

Reforecasting On The Fly

Screen Shot 2022-11-21 at 11.10.42 AM

Big Picture Scenario Planning

Screen Shot 2022-11-22 at 11.07.09 AM

The Transformation Journey

Screen Shot 2022-11-22 at 11.08.34 AM

Is Your Legacy FP&A Solution Failing You?

Grow Smarter With the Vena Community

Join for free today to connect with the brightest minds in finance and get access to Excel templates, CPE/CPD courses, exclusive content and more.

Learn More